-Easy ordering steps and hassle-free shopping experience. Order Guide.
-Terms and Conditions apply. Read first before order. Read FAQs too.
-10 reasons to order from us. Discount Coupon for returned customers.
-Free shipping within Peninsular Malaysia. Read Customer Feedbacks.
-Items/Products are Original-Sealed & Japan/Korea Version.
-Sales reflected on Hanteo(Kr), GAON(Kr) and ORICON(Jp) Charts.

Start: 15/4/2018 09:00AM   ||   Close: 21/4/2018 11:50AM

Next Batch: 22/4 - 28/4/2018

Email: valoa.records[at]



**Mouseover image to view item's name..

New CD & DVD -- New Books & Magazines -- New Merchandises

KPOP OST Idol Special

Item: KPOP OST Idol Special
Package: CD
Version: Korea
Release Date: 25/10/2013
Weight: 400g

Price: RM 70.00  This item is eligible for Free Shipping within Malaysia. Read Payment/Shipping for more information.
Sarawak: + RM 3.00  Additional shipping cost needed for shipping to Sarawak and Sabah. Read Payment/Shipping for more information.
Sabah: + RM 3.00  Additional shipping cost needed for shipping to Sarawak and Sabah. Read Payment/Shipping for more information.


Track List:
01. Hey Girl - B1A4 (The Thousandth Man)
02. Nuga Mworaedo ("No Matter Who") - Supernova (Jungle Fish 2)
03. Jikyeojulge ("I'll Protect You") - Kim Jae Joong (Protect the Boss)
04. Gidarilgeyo ("I'll Wait for You") - Seo Hyun (Fashion King)
05. My Love - Park Gyu Ri & Kang Ji Young (Daemul)
06. Loving U - BEAST (All My Love)
07. I Belong To You - MBLAQ (Lie to Me)
08. Deo Saranghandamyeon ("If You Love Me More") - Ryeo Wook (Spy Myung Wol)
09. Honey Honey - Girl's Day (The Women of Our Home)
10. Maldo Andwae - Younha (Personal Taste)
11. Sign - Kim Hyung Jun (Late Blossom)
12. I Love You (feat. Miryo) - Narsha (My Fair Lady)
13. Babocheoreom ("Like a Fool") - 2AM (Personal Taste)

01. Nunmulgil ("Path of Tears") - Chang Min & Seul Ong (Dr. Jin)
02. Dan Haruman ("One Day") - Ye Sung (Warrior Baek Dong Soo)
03 Deutjyo Geudaereul ("Listen...To You") - Kyu Hyun (Pasta)
04. Happy Birthday - BEAST (More Charming by the Day)
05. Remember (Drama Version) - Dong Bang Shin Ki (Palace S)
06. Uri Geunyang Saranghage Hae Juseyo ("Let Us Just Love") - APink (Protect the Boss)
07. Gwiyeoun Neon ("You're Cute") - Jung Ah (Pasta)
08. Dalkom, Everyday ("Sweet Everyday") - Kim Hyung Jun (My Shining Girl)
09. Sarangmandeulgi ("Creating Love") - 4Minute (Personal Taste)
10. Hot Stuff - Davichi (My Fair Lady)
11. Georeumeul Meomchugo ("Stop Walking") - Super Junior K.R.Y (Snow Flower)
12. Sarangmandeulgi ("Shameless Lie") - Heo Ga Yoon (Lie To Me)
13. Ppeonppeonhan Geojitmal ("Just Once") - Min Ah (Jungle Fish 2)